Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 63.0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second ClassYour first GroupCreated Album pictures250 Experience Points31 days registered

Level
    Thanks

Budget Mining Using Android Phones and Minergate - My Story

I know, I know...
    “It’s not worth it”... “waste of time”... “you’ll never make a profit”...

If YOU don’t like the idea of Phone Mining then this isn’t for you.
    Thanks for stopping by.
    YFYI, you’ll probably see me in the other “Big Boy” Mining threads at some point too :)

Let me explain a little something:
    1) I don’t need the money
    2) I’m a tech junkey and I like shit like this
    3) It keeps me from spending my pocket money on stupid shit (that I really don’t need like RC Cars)
    4) It will add up over time and in a few years from now I’ll be glad I did it

OK, so here’s the deal. I’m still a noob to this Crypto thing.

I made the decision to get involved and learn everything I possibly can about this space just before the new year.

I have many regrets in my life, lots of “lessons learned” and I decided that in 10 years I’ll look back and be glad I took the plunge. AKA “NO RAGRETS!”

*One day I’ll get into how I bought Enron instead of Google back in 1998...

OK, so I made my first Crypto purchase right at the crack of 2018 (I waited for tax reasons) in the most expensive way possible (because YOLO) knowing I will make some mistakes along the way. I knew my budget and I knew I’d make some mistakes but I see it as the cost of education and I’m at peace with that.

Now the micro trading is cool and I’m learning how to make buy and sell orders on Binance but this “Mining” thing is calling me...